Menu

Your Order

$0.00

Order Total

There are currently no items in your order.

Select Date/Time

Butterfly Pavilion Rainforest Yoga

Experience a rejuvenating yoga class in our tropical rainforest. Led by one of our rotating instructors, classes provide an amazing opportunity to transcend the hustle and bustle of daily life as you practice amongst the butterflies in our conservatory.

 

Refunds/Transfers: If you are no longer able to attend, please contact Butterfly Pavilion 48 hours before your class and you will be given the option to transfer your registration to a different date. No refunds are given once the class has been purchased, unless Butterfly Pavilion cancels the class for any reason.  No transfers will be allowed after the class has ended if the participant is unable to attend. 

 

Loading...
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 0 Remaining
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 12 Remaining
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 14 Remaining
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 14 Remaining
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 13 Remaining
Wednesday, September 02, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 17 Remaining
Wednesday, September 09, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, September 23, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, September 26, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, October 07, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, October 10, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, October 14, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, October 17, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, October 21, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, November 04, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Monday, November 30, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, December 02, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, December 09, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 8:00 AM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 5:30 PM - 20 Remaining
Online Sales powered by Vantix Systems Inc